Ansprechpartner

Fußball

Vorstand Fußball

Mathias Kodisch

Telefon: 0172 - 289 67 35

E-Mail: mathias.kodisch@vfbkulmbach.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Karl-Heinz Ramming

Telefon: 0157 - 718 244 13

E-Mail: karl-heinz.ramming@vfbkulmbach.de

Fußballabteilungsleiter

Christian Bauer

Telefon: 0151 - 229 34 996

E-Mail: christian.bauer@vfbkulmbach.de

Spielleiter

Manuel Bauer

Telefon: 0157 - 319 629 87

E-Mail: manuel.bauer@vfbkulmbach.de

Trainer - Senioren

Ralf Carl

Telefon: 0176 - 246 509 45

E-Mail: ralf.carl@vfbkulmbach.de

B-Junioren

Trainer

Gerhard Franz

Telefon: 0170 - 313 43 11

E-Mail: b-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de

Trainer

Stefan Passing

Telefon: 0170 - 46 33 832

E-Mail: b-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de

E-Junioren

Trainer

Max Schödel

Telefon: 0171 - 464 58 98

E-Mail: e-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de

Trainer

Manuel Kreul

Telefon: 0176 - 608 904 08

E-Mail: e-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de

 

F-Junioren

Trainer

Uwe Limmer

Telefon: 0171 - 124 12 95

E-Mail: f-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de

Trainer

Matthias Goßler

Telefon: 0162 - 793 96 04

E-Mail: f-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de 

G-Junioren

Trainer

Udo Konstantopoulos

Telefon: 0176 - 316 95 664

E-Mail: g-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de 

Trainer

Volker Pöhlmann

Telefon: 0176 - 235 727 40

E-Mail: g-jugend@vfbkulmbach.de 

Turnen

Vorstand Turnen

Petra Merkel

Telefon: 0170 - 291 51 80

E-Mail: petra.merkel@vfbkulmbach.de

 

Damengymnastik

Übungsleiterin

Helga Rehm

Telefon: 09221 - 49 61

E-Mail: damengymnastik@vfbkulmbach.de

Übungsleiterin

Gaby Mertel

Telefon: 09221 - 25 64

E-Mail: damengymnastik@vfbkulmbach.de

Liegenschaften

Vorstand Liegenschaften

Manuel Kreul

Telefon: 0176 - 608 904 08

E-Mail: manuel.kreul@vfbkulmbach.de

 

Marketing

Vorstand Marketing

Mario Ramming

Telefon: 0176 - 322 55 209

E-Mail: mario.ramming@vfbkulmbach.de

 

Finanzen

Vorstand Finanzen

Matthias Kratzel

Telefon: 0178 - 52 401 93

E-Mail: matthias.kratzel@vfbkulmbach.de